Members of iWantClips are allowed to cancel their account at anytime. Any remaining funds, prior to the account closure, will not be refunded and will be thus be forfeited by the member.
Members are allowed one account reactivation, as a courtesy. Their content, and all original information, will still be available. Any re-activations thereafter will incur a $25.00 account reactivation fee.
If you have questions about account deletion or account re-activation, we are here to help! Please contact us any time at: Support@iWantClips.com
Thank you so much!